List of Executive Committee Members 2012 (Past)

No

Name Post IEEE number

Email

1

Sheroz Khan Chair 01549179

sheroz@iium.edu.my

2

Melanie Oi Vice Chair 80191611

melanie.ooi@monash.edu

3

Kuang Ye Chow Secretary 80139268

kuang.ye.chow@monash.edu

4

Nader Kamrani Treasurer 90755959

nader.kamran@monash.edu

5

Tedy Surya Gunawan Executive Member 85018563

tsgunawan@iium.edu.my

6

Mazlan Hashim Executive Member 9078342

mazlanhashim@utm.my

7

Samsudin Ahmad Executive Member 92098139

samsudin@utm.my

8

Nang Win Oo Executive Member 90447733

min.win.oo@monash.edu

9

Mohd Nasir Tyeb Executive Member 41329574

dr.nasir@ieee.org

10

Rini Akmeliawati Executive Member 40083156

akmeliawati@ieee.org

11.

Tin Win Auditor 80346583

tin.win@monash.edu