List of Executive Committee Members 2014 (AGM 25th January 2014)

No Name Position IEEE Number Email Affiliation
1 Teddy Surya Gunawan Chair 85018563 tsgunawan@gmail.com IIUM
2 Norlida Buniyamin Vice Chair 92235208 nbuniyamin@uitm.edu.my UiTM
3 Sheroz Khan Secretary 01549179 cnar32.sheroz@gmail.com IIUM
4 Zuriati Janin Treasurer 92538611 zuriaty@salam.uitm.edu.my UiTM
5 Juliana Johari Excomm Member 80185667 julia893@salam.uitm.edu.my UiTM
6 AHM Zahirul Alam Excomm Member 41276664 alam_z@ieee.org IIUM
7 Kushsairy Abdul Kadir Excomm Member 90394143 kushsairy@bmi.unikl.edu.my UniKL
8 Hasmah Mansor Excomm Member 92185213 hasmahm@iium.edu.my IIUM
9 Aamir Malik Excomm Member 90248677 aamirmalik@hotmail.com UTP
10 Edmond Zahedi Excomm Member 00802249 edmond.zahedi@ukm.my UKM
11 Niranjan Debnath Excomm Member 40221973 debnathniranjan@gmail.com UniSelangor