IMS Chapter, Malaysia Executive Committee 2017

No

Names Position IEEE Number Email Phone Affiliation

1

Kushsairy Abdul Kadir Chair 90394143 kushsairy@unikl.edu.my 012-3250375 UniKL

2

Teddy Gunawan Past Chair 85018563 tsgunawan@gmail.com 014-6323429

UIA

3

Zuriati Janin Vice Chair 92538611 zuriaty@salam.uitm.edu.my 013-3940238

UiTM

4

Hasmah Mansor Secretary 92185213 hasmah@iium.edu.my 013-3940004

UIA

5

Robiah Ahmad Treasurer 92423928 robiahahmad@utm.my 019-7277723

UTM

6

Wan Zuha Wan Hasan Excom 41418013 wanzuha@upm.edu.my 019-3627754

UPM

7

Sheroz Khan Excom 0154979 sheroz@iium.edu.my 019-3515830

UIA

8

Mahanijah Md Kamal Excom 80445216 mahanijah@gmal.com 012-3511950

UiTM

9

Suhaidi Safie Excom 90564817 suhaidi@upm.edu.my 017-2113989

UPM

10

Tan Teng Hwang Excom 92048170 ttan05@qub.ac.uk 017-9241189

UCSI

11

Zakaria Hussain

Excom 91293148 hzack75@gmail.com 019-4104020

UiTM-Penang