IMS Chapter, Malaysia Executive Committee

List of Officer and Executive Committee Members for 2018

No Portfolio Name IEEE No Phone Email Affil
1 Chair Robiah Ahmad 92423928 0197277723 robiahahmad@utm.my UTM
2 Past-Chair Kushsairy Abdul Kadir 90394143 0123250375 kushsairy@unikl.edu.my UniKL
3 Vice Chair Hasmahm Mansor 92185213 0193515830 hasmahm@iium.edu.my IIUM
4 Secretary Sheroz Khan 01549179 0133940004 cnar32.sheroz@gmail.com IIUM
5 Treasurer Mahanijah Md Kamal 80445216 0123511950 mahanijah@gmail.com UiTM
6 Excom Syed Faiz Ahmed 93832284 0122417910 syedfaiz@unikl.edu.my UniKL
7 Excom Teddy Surya Gunawan 85018563 0146323429 tsgunawan@iium.edu.my IIUM
8 Excom Zuriati Janin 92538611 0133940238 zuriaty@salam.uitm.edu.my UiTM
9 Excom Mohammed Reyasudin Basir Khan 92668417 0172923703 reyasudin@unikl.edu.my UniKL
10 Auditor 1 Ismail Adam 90584788 0129734276 i.adam.mlk@gmail.com UniKL
11 Auditor 2 Tan Teng Huwang 92048170 0179241189 TanTH@ucsiuniversity.edu.my UCSI

List of Officer and Executive Committee Members for Other years.

 2017  2016
 2015  2014
2013 2012